Contemporary Clinic
2 Clarke Drive, Suite 100
Cranbury, NJ 08512




Brian Haug Ed Cohen, PharmD, FAPhA
President of Pharmacy and Managed Markets
(609) 716-7777, ext 214
bhaug@ajmc.com
Executive Vice President Pharmacy Advocacy
ecohen@mjhassoc.com

Editorial

 
Jeff Prescott, PharmD, RPh Colleen Hall
Senior Vice President of Operations and Clinical Affairs
(609) 716-7777, ext. 182
jprescott@pharmacytimes.com
 
Colleen Hall Colleen Hall
Associate Editorial Director
chall@pharmacytimes.com
Colleen Hall
Caitlin Mollison Ryan Marotta
Senior Editor
cmollison@pharmacytimes.com
Associate Editor
rmarotta@pharmacytimes.com
Jennifer Barrett Kristen Coppock
Assistant Editor
jbarrett@pharmacytimes.com
Editor
kcrossley@pharmacytimes.com

Production

Marie Graboso  
Senior Art Director
(609) 716-7777, ext. 321
fax: (609) 257-0701
mgraboso@mdmag.com
 



Sales & Marketing

 
Ashley Hennessy Talamo Anthony Costella
Publisher
(609) 716-7777, ext. 165
fax: (609) 257-0701
atalamo@pharmacytimes.com
Vice President
Sales & Customer Relations
973-454-9383
fax: (609) 257-0701
acostella@pharmacytimes.com
Carmel Burke-Bonesso Guillermo Peralta
Vice President
Sales & Customer Relations
631-418-6645
fax: (609) 257-0701
cburke-bonesso@pharmacytimes.com
National Accounts Executive
(609) 716-7777 ext. 372
fax: (609) 257-0701
Gperalta@pharmacytimes.com
Grace Rhee John Hydrusko
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
(609) 716-7777, ext. 136
fax: (609) 257-0701
grhee@pharmacytimes.com
Associate Director, Digital Media
(609) 716-7777, ext. 223
fax: (609) 257-0701
jhydrusko@pharmacytimes.com
Mike Glaicar Kristen Ashukian
Business Development
(609) 716-7777, ext. 134
fax: (609) 257-0701
mglaicar@pharmacytimes.com
National Accounts Manager
(609) 716-7777 ext. 168
fax: (609) 257-0701
kashukian@pharmacytimes.com
Kelly Walsh  
National Accounts Manager
(609) 716-7777, ext. 118
fax: (609) 257-0701
Kwalsh@pharmacytimes.com
 

To request Specialty Pharmacy Times information, contact:
Chris Hennessy Davy James
Director of Business Development
(609) 716-7777, ext. 218
fax: (609) 257-0701
chennessy@pharmacytimes.com
Associate Editor/Online
(609) 716-7777, ext. 191
fax: (609) 257-0701
djames@pharmacytimes.com


Pharmacy Times Continuing Education

 
David Heckard  
Vice President of Education
(609) 378-3709
dheckard@pharmacytimes.com
 

Current Issue

The Educated Patient

Kristen Marjama, DNP, FNP-BC
It is that time of year again, when health care providers see an increase in patient volume because no one has time to be sick.
Sara Marlow, MSN, RN, PHN, FNP-C
Sunburn is still a major health issue that can be prevented.
Kristen Marjama, DNP, FNP-BC
The National Health Interview Survey in 2014 estimated that 17.7 million adults and 6.3 million children had asthma.
Mary McCormack, MSN, APNC, MPH
The World Gastroenterology Organization describes the prevalence of celiac disease as a “statistical iceberg” in today’s health climate.
$vacMongoViewPlus$ $vAR$
Contemporary Clinic
MJH Associates
American Journal of Managed Care
Cure
MD Magazine
ONCLive
OTCGuide
Pharmacy Times
Specialty Pharmacy Times
Targeted Oncology
About Us
Advertise
Careers
Contact Us
Feedback
Privacy
Terms & Conditions
Pharmacy Healthcare & Communications, LLC
2 Clarke Drive
Suite 100
Cranbury, NJ 08512
P: 609-716-7777
F: 609-257-0701

Copyright Contemporary Clinic 2017
Pharmacy Healthcare & Communications, LLC. All Rights Reserved.