Contemporary Clinic
2 Clarke Drive, Suite 100
Cranbury, NJ 08512




Brian Haug Ed Cohen, PharmD, FAPhA
President of Pharmacy and Managed Markets
(609) 716-7777, ext 214
bhaug@ajmc.com
Executive Vice President Pharmacy Advocacy
ecohen@mjhassoc.com

Editorial

 
Jeff Prescott, PharmD, RPh Colleen Hall
Senior Vice President of Operations and Clinical Affairs
(609) 716-7777, ext. 182
jprescott@pharmacytimes.com
 
Colleen Hall Colleen Hall
Associate Editorial Director
chall@pharmacytimes.com
Colleen Hall
Caitlin Mollison Ryan Marotta
Senior Editor
cmollison@pharmacytimes.com
Associate Editor
rmarotta@pharmacytimes.com
Jennifer Barrett Kristen Coppock
Assistant Editor
jbarrett@pharmacytimes.com
Editor
kcrossley@pharmacytimes.com

Production

Marie Graboso  
Senior Art Director
(609) 716-7777, ext. 321
fax: (609) 257-0701
mgraboso@mdmag.com
 



Sales & Marketing

 
Ashley Hennessy Talamo Anthony Costella
Publisher
(609) 716-7777, ext. 165
fax: (609) 257-0701
atalamo@pharmacytimes.com
Vice President
Sales & Customer Relations
973-454-9383
fax: (609) 257-0701
acostella@pharmacytimes.com
Carmel Burke-Bonesso Guillermo Peralta
Vice President
Sales & Customer Relations
631-418-6645
fax: (609) 257-0701
cburke-bonesso@pharmacytimes.com
National Accounts Executive
(609) 716-7777 ext. 372
fax: (609) 257-0701
Gperalta@pharmacytimes.com
Grace Rhee John Hydrusko
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
(609) 716-7777, ext. 136
fax: (609) 257-0701
grhee@pharmacytimes.com
Associate Director, Digital Media
(609) 716-7777, ext. 223
fax: (609) 257-0701
jhydrusko@pharmacytimes.com
Mike Glaicar Kristen Ashukian
Business Development
(609) 716-7777, ext. 134
fax: (609) 257-0701
mglaicar@pharmacytimes.com
National Accounts Manager
(609) 716-7777 ext. 168
fax: (609) 257-0701
kashukian@pharmacytimes.com
Kelly Walsh  
National Accounts Manager
(609) 716-7777, ext. 118
fax: (609) 257-0701
Kwalsh@pharmacytimes.com
 

To request Specialty Pharmacy Times information, contact:
Chris Hennessy Davy James
Director of Business Development
(609) 716-7777, ext. 218
fax: (609) 257-0701
chennessy@pharmacytimes.com
Associate Editor/Online
(609) 716-7777, ext. 191
fax: (609) 257-0701
djames@pharmacytimes.com


Pharmacy Times Continuing Education

 
David Heckard  
Vice President of Education
(609) 378-3709
dheckard@pharmacytimes.com
 

Current Issue

The Educated Patient

Jennifer L. Hofmann, MS, PA-C
Providing them with advice can improve control of the disease and reduce hospitalizations, morbidity, and unscheduled health care visits.
Emily C. Hayes, PharmD Candidate
Colds, coughs, and a relentless influx of sick patients in retail health clinics keep the health care providers who work there very busy.
Kristen Marjama, DNP, APRN-BC
Although the rate of foot and leg amputation has greatly declined over the past 2 decades, increasing awareness for macrovascular and microvascular complications of diabetes is essential because diabetes is the leading cause of lower-limb amputations in the United States.
Kristen Marjama, DNP, FNP-BC
Gluten proteins found in barley, rye, and wheat trigger systemic injury primarily to the small intestine, but they can also affect the joints, liver, skin, uterus, and other organs.
$vacMongoViewPlus$ $vAR$
Contemporary Clinic
MJH Associates
American Journal of Managed Care
Cure
MD Magazine
ONCLive
OTCGuide
Pharmacy Times
Specialty Pharmacy Times
Targeted Oncology
About Us
Advertise
Careers
Contact Us
Feedback
Privacy
Terms & Conditions
Pharmacy Healthcare & Communications, LLC
2 Clarke Drive
Suite 100
Cranbury, NJ 08512
P: 609-716-7777
F: 609-257-0701

Copyright Contemporary Clinic 2018
Pharmacy Healthcare & Communications, LLC. All Rights Reserved.