Contemporary Clinic Pharmacy Times provides practical, clinical information that pharmacists can use in their everyday practice when counseling patients and interacting with physicians.

Click here for the latest version of our advertising tech specs

2015 Editorial Calendar
JANUARY The Aging Population JULY Digestive Heath
FEBRUARY Autoimmune Disorders AUGUST Pain Awareness
MARCH Central Nervous System SEPTEMBER Specialty Pharmacy
APRIL Respiratory Health OCTOBER Diabetes
MAY Skin & Eye Heath NOVEMBER Cough, Cold & Flu
JUNE Women's Health DECEMBER Heart Health


Sales Representatives

Ashley Talamo, Publisher: (609) 716-7777, ext. 165
atalamo@pharmacytimes.com

Carmel Burke-Bonesso, Vice President, Sales & Customer Relations: (631) 418-6645
cburke-bonesso@pharmacytimes.com

Anthony Costella, Vice President, Sales & Customer Relations: (973) 454-9383
acostella@pharmacytimes.com

Mike Glaicar, Business Development: (609) 716-7777, ext. 134
mglaicar@pharmacytimes.com

John Hydrusko, Associate Director, Digital Media: (609) 716-7777, ext. 223
jhydrusko@pharmacytimes.com

Kristen Ashukian, National Accounts Manager: (609) 716-7777, ext. 168
kashukian@pharmacytimes.com

Kelly Walsh, National Accounts Manager: (609) 716-7777, ext. 118
Kwalsh@pharmacytimes.com

Guillermo Peralta, National Accounts Executive: (609) 716-7777, ext. 372
Gperalta@pharmacytimes.com

 

 

 
To Request 2014 Media Information, contact:
 
Ashley Talamo, Publisher: (609) 716-7777 ext. 165
atalamo@pharmacytimes.com

Grace Rhee, Sales & Marketing Coordinator: (609) 716-7777 ext. 136grhee@pharmacytimes.com


To Request 2015 Media Information, contact:

Ashley Talamo, Publisher: (609) 716-7777 ext. 165
atalamo@pharmacytimes.com

To request Specialty Pharmacy Times information, contact:

Chris Hennessy, Director of Business Development: (609) 716-7777, ext. 218
chennessy@pharmacytimes.com
 

Current Issue

The Educated Patient

Kristen Marjama, DNP, FNP-BC
Gluten proteins found in barley, rye, and wheat trigger systemic injury primarily to the small intestine, but they can also affect the joints, liver, skin, uterus, and other organs.
Kristen Marjama, DNP, FNP-BC
It is that time of year again, when health care providers see an increase in patient volume because no one has time to be sick.
Sara Marlow, MSN, RN, PHN, FNP-C
Sunburn is still a major health issue that can be prevented.
Kristen Marjama, DNP, FNP-BC
The National Health Interview Survey in 2014 estimated that 17.7 million adults and 6.3 million children had asthma.
$vacMongoViewPlus$ $vAR$
Contemporary Clinic
MJH Associates
American Journal of Managed Care
Cure
MD Magazine
ONCLive
OTCGuide
Pharmacy Times
Specialty Pharmacy Times
Targeted Oncology
About Us
Advertise
Careers
Contact Us
Feedback
Privacy
Terms & Conditions
Pharmacy Healthcare & Communications, LLC
2 Clarke Drive
Suite 100
Cranbury, NJ 08512
P: 609-716-7777
F: 609-257-0701

Copyright Contemporary Clinic 2018
Pharmacy Healthcare & Communications, LLC. All Rights Reserved.